Joëlle Renardy

Team Leader
+32 2 600 50 53
jrenardy@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Frédéric Barbotin

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 83
fbarbotin@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Ferruccio Brandalise

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 10
fbrandalise@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Aurélie Clamot

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 16
aclamot@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Sandra Guillaume

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 21
sguillaume@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Dan Mutshipayi

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 35
dmutshipayi@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Michaël Rodrigues

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 59
mrodrigues@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Léontine Verhertbruggen

Financial Auditor
+32 2 600 50 25
lverhertbruggen@innoviris.brussels

Read more

© 2019 Brussels-Capital Region. All rights reserved.