×

Message d'erreur

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /var/www/clients/client21/web26/web/includes/file.phar.inc).

Mélanie Ooghe

Team Leader Secretariat
+32 2 600 50 36
mooghe@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Hanane Elkalqoli

Administrative Assistant
+32 2 600 50 82
helkalqoli@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Esin Köksal

Administrative Assistant
+32 2 600 50 37
ekoksal@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Dina Laurino

Secretariat Assistant
+32 2 600 50 51
dlaurino@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Muriel Seret

Scientific Assistant
02 600 50 34
mseret@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Nancy Gomez Taborda

Administrative Assistant
+32 600 50 03
ngomeztaborda@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Aurélie Clamot

Administrative Assistant
+32 2 600 50 04
aclamot@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Nostalgie Pelsener

Administrative Assistant
npelsener@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

© 2022 Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Tous droits réservés.