Mélanie Ooghe

Team Leader Secretariat
+32 2 600 50 36
mooghe@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Hanane Elkalqoli

Administrative Assistant
+32 2 600 50 82
helkalqoli@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Esin Köksal

Administrative Assistant
+32 2 600 50 37
ekoksal@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Dina Laurino

Secretariat Assistant
+32 2 600 50 51
dlaurino@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Muriel Seret

Scientific Assistant
02 600 50 34
mseret@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Vincent Verboven

Administrative Assistant
02 600 50 02
vverboven@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Nancy Gomez Taborda

Administrative Assistant
+32 600 50 03
ngomeztaborda@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Aurélie Clamot

Administrative Assistant
+32 2 600 50 04
aclamot@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

© 2021 Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Tous droits réservés.