Nicolas Vautrin

Team Leader
+32 2 600 50 26
nvautrin@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

François Billen

Financial Advisor
+32 2 600 50 28
fbillen@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Jonathan Duplicy

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 52
jduplicy@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Aiko Gryspeirt

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 27
agryspeirt@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Damien Littré

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 71
dlittre@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Stijn Maas

International Projects Advisor
+32 2 600 50 67
smaas@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Vincent Martzloff

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 41
vmartzloff@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Sebastian Serrano

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 63
sserrano@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Odile Vekemans

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 31
ovekemans@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

© 2019 Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Tous droits réservés.