Nicolas Vautrin

Team Leader
+32 2 600 50 26
nvautrin@innoviris.brussels

Read more

François Billen

Financial Advisor
+32 2 600 50 28
fbillen@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Jonathan Duplicy

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 52
jduplicy@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Aiko Gryspeirt

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 27
agryspeirt@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Stijn Maas

International Projects Advisor
+32 2 600 50 67
smaas@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Vincent Martzloff

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 41
vmartzloff@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Sebastian Serrano

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 63
sserrano@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Odile Vekemans

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 31
ovekemans@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Véronique Mukendi

Financial Advisor
02 600 50 20
vmukendi@innoviris.brussels

Read more

© 2020 Brussels-Capital Region. All rights reserved.