Jérémy Levin

Team Leader
+32 2 600 50 29
jlevin@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Beata Bibrowska

International Projects Advisor
+32 2 600 50 22
bbibrowska@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Gaëtan Danneels

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 19
gdanneels@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Aline Grosfils

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 66
agrosfils@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Xavier Hulhoven

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 68
xhulhoven@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Suzana Koelet

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 80
skoelet@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Emmanuelle Pottier

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 14
epottier@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Thomas Vangeebergen

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 77
tvangeebergen@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

Julie Verstraeten

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 70
jverstraeten@innoviris.brussels

Lire la suite

© 2019 Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Tous droits réservés.