Jérémy Levin

Team Leader
+32 2 600 50 29
jlevin@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Beata Bibrowska

International Projects Advisor
+32 2 600 50 22
bbibrowska@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Gaëtan Danneels

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 19
gdanneels@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Aline Grosfils

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 66
agrosfils@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Xavier Hulhoven

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 68
xhulhoven@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Suzana Koelet

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 80
skoelet@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Emmanuelle Pottier

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 14
epottier@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Julie Verstraeten

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 70
jverstraeten@innoviris.brussels

Read more

Thomas Vangeebergen

Scientific Advisor
02 600 50 77
tvangeebergen@innoviris.brussels

Read more

© 2019 Brussels-Capital Region. All rights reserved.