×

Foutmelding

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /var/www/clients/client21/web26/web/includes/file.phar.inc).

Beata Bibrowska

International Projects Advisor
+32 2 600 50 22
bbibrowska@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Aline Grosfils

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 66
agrosfils@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Xavier Hulhoven

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 68
xhulhoven@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Emmanuelle Pottier

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 14
epottier@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Julie Verstraeten

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 70
jverstraeten@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Thomas Vangeebergen

Scientific Advisor
02 600 50 77
tvangeebergen@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

© 2022 Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest. Alle rechten voorbehouden.