Jérémy Levin

Team Leader
+32 2 600 50 29
jlevin@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Beata Bibrowska

International Projects Advisor
+32 2 600 50 22
bbibrowska@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Gaëtan Danneels

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 19
gdanneels@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Aline Grosfils

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 66
agrosfils@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Xavier Hulhoven

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 68
xhulhoven@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Suzana Koelet

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 80
skoelet@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Emmanuelle Pottier

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 14
epottier@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Julie Verstraeten

Scientific Advisor
+32 2 600 50 70
jverstraeten@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

Thomas Vangeebergen

Scientific Advisor
02 600 50 77
tvangeebergen@innoviris.brussels

Lees meer

© 2019 Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest. Alle rechten voorbehouden.